VISION!!!!

VISION!!!!

By January 31, 2019 I will have my Bachelor’s in Science in Nutrition Science from Kaplan University. This will set me up to be a professional health and wellness coach. I will be providing services to anyone whether they can afford a coach or not. My business already has a name also! But that will be private for a little while.  What I just wrote out is my vision. Proverbs 29:18 says “Without vision, people perish.”

Do you have a vision for your life? Do you know what you want? Your imagination is your vision. There is no right or wrong on this. It is simply: what do you want? If you could do ANYTHING in your life, what would it be? Don’t be afraid to dream to big. I was told a few years ago, by Reggie Cochran that the only difference between dreaming big and dreaming small is the amount of action steps it will take to make it a reality.

You may have a dream to get out of debt. And that is good. But what is better is to get out of debt and have a $1,000,000 in the bank. What would this do for you personally? What would this do for your family? What would this do for your neighborhood/community? Don’t be afraid to dream bigger than you’ve been told you should!

So, call to action: what do you want to do? Contact me and let’s talk and make your dream a reality!

Leave a Reply

