Lessons From Producers: Creating a New YOU!

Lessons From Producers: Creating a New YOU!

I have a few friends on Facebook who are Producers in the movie industry in Los Angeles, California. Namely, James Wilson, his brother Don “The Dragon” Wilson, and Anita Clay. All 3 are amazing! They are producers for Traditionz Entertainment, along with the amazing Cynthia Rothrock. In the process of talking to Anita and James, who are amazing friends as well, I’ve gleaned a little about how they create movies. One of the things they have to do is what I’m going to talk about today. They have to create the characters in the movies. What do they look like? Are they good or bad? What do they do for a living? All the details that go into a movie. What does that have to do with you and living clean? If you don’t know who you are to begin with, how can you be the real you? So I’m going to challenge you. First, take a good look at who you are.

  • Are you happy with how you look physically?
    • Are you at the weight you want to be? By the way, I’m not talking about being fat or thin.
    • Do you dress in a way that feels good for you?
  • Are you a good person?
    • Are you friendly? Most of the time anyway? By the way, being nice doesn’t mean you aren’t smart!
    • Do you treat others the way you want to be treated?
  • What do you do for a living?
    • Do you like it?
    • Is it giving you the life you want?

If any of these things need to change, then change them. Don’t be afraid to ask for help. Including from me. To live a clean life,  you have to know who you are  and if anything doesn’t line up with living a clean life, which I’ve talked about previously, then you need to change it. I only want the best for everyone, if you want my help, then contact me.

I would do a dis-service to my friends if I didn’t tell you about one of the movies they have produced. It is called The Martial Arts Kid. It is awesome, amazing, spell-binding! I could go on and on! In short, I really loved this movie! The Producer, James Wilson, did an amazing job. Cynthia Rothrock, Don “The Dragon” Wilson, and Jansen Panettiere and Kathryn Newton were the heroes. It was so true to life! It shows the true side of martial arts. Martial arts isn’t for fighting, it’s for defending yourself or someone else. And it will impact every area of your life, if you let it. I am so glad I got it! I can’t wait to watch it again! I can see why The Dove Foundation gave it 5 Doves! The fighting scenes were so well done! Not one fight was done by Aunt Cindy, Uncle Glen, or Robbie just because they wanted to fight someone. The scenery was outstanding! WOW! I know that they are working on the sequel to  it now. And I have no doubt it will be AMAZING as well.  You can purchase it from here: Traditionz Entertainment. And as a bonus, if you order it from here, it will be autographed by one of the actors in it. I know who, but I’m not telling. You will have to order to find out.

To contact me you can go here: Malissa Carole or you can reply here.

 

Leave a Reply

