What is your WHY?

What is your WHY?

 

Why are you doing what you’re doing? Do you know what you want? Do you have any idea WHY you are doing what you are doing? I have the Greater One living in me! It’s time to Rise and Grind!!!! Figure out what you want, figure out WHY you want it!!!! Then just do it!!!!

For the past several years I’ve been working on changing my life.  And my life has changed. In the past 2 weeks I’ve started some new things. Including a new job. I’m working on generating some additional income for some plans I have in place. When you know WHY you know what you want,  you are going to be willing to RISE and GRIND to do whatever is necessary to make it  happen.

The most  successful people I know have worked very hard for a season (usually less than 10 years) so they can have the life  they want. They worked sometimes 60-80 hours  a week to make it so at the end of that season they can cut back to 20 hours a week. But get paid over and over for the work they did during that season they worked 60-80 hours a week. It’s called building residual income and it makes doing this possible.

What does this have to do with living clean? Everything! Think how much better your life would be if you only had to work 4 hours a day 5 times a week. And for the most part, you decide when to work. To me, that is true freedom and it is directly linked to clean living. If you know what you want,  but need help, talk to me. I can and will help.

 

 

Leave a Reply

